1. Ab Medica Spa

Italy, France, Switzerland

http://www.abmedica.it

+39 02 933051

Scillieri Marco

scillieri.marco@abmedica.it

+34-92-511282

2. Al Kifah

Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain and UAE

www.KifahICS.com

+966 54 263 1802

Mark Watts

mark@kifahpaper.com

+96 6542 631802

4. Kiara Health (Pty) Ltd

South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Kenya

http://xenexafrica.com

+27 (83) 633-7866

Andrew de Pao

andrew@kiarahealth.com

+ 27 76 211 8418

5. RevDisinfectie Robots

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxemburg

revdesinfectierobots.nl

+31(0) 85-077 3601

Hans van der Meijden

hans.vd.meijden@revdesinfectierobots.nl

+31(0) 6 53 99 14 85

6. Terumo Corporation

Japan, Singapore, Thailand

http://www.terumo.com

Japan:
Tatsurou Takezawa
+81-80-1335-8190
Tatsurou_Takezawa@terumo.co.jp

Singapore:
Diana Chua
6291 3603
diana_chua@terumo.co.jp

Thailand:
Panapon Chantakulchai
Panapon_Chantakulchai@terumo.co.jp

7. 360Life Technologies

Ecuador – Latinoamerica

www.360life.tech

+(593-2) 514-5555

Germán Verdezoto
german.verdezoto@360life.tech
+ (593-9) 5910-3964

8. Sanimed International Impex SRL

Romania, Ukraine

www.sanimed.ro

+ 40 735 54 20 28

Florin Handra

9. DK Medical Solutions

South Korea

www.dkms.co.kr

Tel: + 82 02-3498-1886

Mobile: +82 010-2764-0351

Yoan Kim
yoan@dk.co.kr

10. Sy-G Holdings Corporation

Mexico

sy-g.com/en

Ronny Horvath
rhorvath@sy-g.com

11. First Trading & Contracting Group (FTC)

Kuwait

www.ftgkuwait.com

Request Information:

mail@ftgkuwait.com

12. Dover Medical & Scientific Equipment Ltd.

Israel

dovermed.co.il

Tel: +972 9 951 4545

Rita Efraim
rita@dovermed.co.il